- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1998 - ...

Jesse Sykes (née Solomon) (born July 17, 1967) is an American singer and songwriter, best known for her band Jesse Sykes & the Sweet Hereafter, which was formed in 1999 with Phil Wandscher.

Sykes was born in Mount Kisco, New York, and grew up in Pound Ridge, New York. An obsession with Lynyrd Skynyrd drove her to purchase her first guitar at age 12.

She has a BFA in photography from Rhode Island School of Design.

Sykes moved to Seattle in 1990 after a brief stint in New York City. "I was open to anything new, and on a whim just came out here," she said to the Seattle P.I. "I didn't expect to stay so long."

Sykes also told the Seattle P.I that among her more memorable experiences in the '90s was meeting maverick songwriter Townes Van Zandt after a Seattle show. "Instantly, I felt like I knew him. There was something very, very powerful about him," she said. "I think

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Reckless Burning [21.01.2003, альбом]
  • Oh, My Girl [08.06.2004, альбом]
  • Like, Love, Lust & the Open Halls of the Soul [06.02.2007, альбом]
  • Gentleness of Nothing [03.06.2008, макси-сингл]
  • Marble Son [03.2011, альбом]
Название Материалы
Oh My Girl
Tell The Boys
The Air Is Thin

Страница создана 07.05.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!