- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jennifer Lopez - We Gotta Talk - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jennifer Lopez - We Gotta Talk - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 273
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Troy Oliver, Joe Kelly, Tina Morrison, Steve Estiverne, Cory Rooney, Jennifer Lopez

1 - Ooh baby, come and talk to me
Together we can work this out
We gotta love thing we're talking about

The way you looked at me
Tells me you're sorry
You walked by me
Whispering you love me
When I tried to hold you tight
You pulled away
But you wanted me to stay
Instead you ran away
Baby, talk to me
Let's stop playing games
Don't turn away from me
Just look me straight in the eyes
Don't try to sweet talk me
With those nasty words you say
Baby, just be real and tell me how you feel, baby

Repeat 1

The way you tricked me
You know that wasn't right, ooh
You tried to fix it
But all we did is fight
Because I gave you everything I had to give
If you know it's worth the fight
We gotta compromise

Baby, talk to me
And tell me what's wrong
Come sit down next to me
And let me feel the vibe you're on
Come lay your head on me
And everything will be alright
But we must communicate
Tomorrow it could be too late

Repeat 1

Cause I love you boy
And I need you here
Together we can make this thing work out
To think about what we could miss
Makes me wanna lose my mind

Talk to me
Come on, come on
Talk to me, oh
Makes me want a chance baby...

Repeat 1 till end
Добавлено: 13.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 13.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!