- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jennifer Lopez - Come Over - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jennifer Lopez - Come Over - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 271
Авторы: Sean Combs, Mario Winans, Kip Collins, Michelle Lynn Bell

Baby, I need to see you
Oh, please come over

One, you come to my room for a little game
Two you, I'll do every erotic things
I wanna make love, babe, very slowly
Three times in a row, all night I'll go

1 - I love when you come over
(Please come over)
And when you come, it gives me feva
(Come oh-oh-over)

Body next to mine
Love dance, syncopated time
Sugar rush keeps me high
Sweet kiss on my thigh
I wanna make love baby, very badly
Feels good in the air
Every time you're here

Repeat 1

Don't keep me waiting, anticipating
Love I am saving for you
Hear what I'm saying
You I am craving
Love is here waiting for you
All day you're staying
Please no delaying
Patiently waiting for you
Добавлено: 09.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 05.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!