- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jean-Louis Aubert - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jean-Louis Aubert - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Франция
Даты: 12.04.1955 - ...

Jean-Louis Aubert (born 12 April 1955) is a French singer-songwriter, guitarist, composer and producer. He went on a solo career after the split of the rock band Téléphone that he co-founded.

He has sold more than 3 million records as a solo musician, and almost 6 million with the band Téléphone. In total, he has given more than 1,250 concerts.

In 1955, Aubert and his two sisters moved with his parents to Senlis, l'Oise, where his father was a sub-prefect. He was then raised up by their service people. In 1965, his family moved to Paris. Although he was in the scout and the choir, Aubert was a difficult child.

Later, he went to school at Lycée Pasteur (Neuilly-sur-Seine) with his friends Louis Bertignac and Olivier Caudron. At the age of 15, he founded their first band with them, Masturbation. He got his high school diploma in 1973. Rarely focused on his studies, he was already dedicating most

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Bleu blanc vert [1989, альбом]
  • Jalousie [1990, сингл]
  • H [10.1992, альбом]
  • Entends-moi [1993, сингл]
  • Toi que l'on n'Homme pas [1993, сингл]
  • Moments [1994, сингл]
  • Stockholm [1997, альбом]
  • Comme un accord [11.2001, альбом]
  • Sur la route [2003, сингл]
  • Idéal standard [11.2005, альбом]
  • Premières prises [20.03.2009, альбом]
  • Roc éclair [24.11.2010, альбом]
  • Vingt ans [28.09.2012, сингл]
  • Les Parages du vide [14.04.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Une page de tournée [1994]
  • Concert privé [1998]
  • Comme on a fait [13.06.2003]
  • Live = Vivant [19.11.2012]


  • Comme on a dit [2003, сборник]
  • L'Essentiel [2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
Alter Ego
Demain Sera Parfait
Entends moi
Ideal Standart
Je Tattends
Juste Une Illusion
L'heure Bleue
Les Plages
Milliers Millions Milliards
Temps A Nouveau
Voila C'est Fini

Страница создана 04.07.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!