- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jaya The Cat - Painful Memory - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jaya The Cat - Painful Memory - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 175
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
its going down again
from the rage in my mind to the sound system
from the streets to the concrete war
where i spent a little time down there but what for
cos i got beat down again
the same old shit keeps happening
another hero on stage
a loser at the bar
where the money in your pocket don't go to far
in this world of financial success
i got lost along the way i guess
money hungry motherfucker in brand new cars
talking on cell phones to reach for the stars

when im gone you know i won't be coming back
to this place
i aint got what it takes
there's nothing left for me no piece of mind no sanity
just painful memory that i don't need inside of me

all of what's yours will be gone in time
the illusion of progress in this life
unfinished products nowhere to go
just standing around in the cold
the systems backed up nothings' comin through
a little more leverage for me to use
because i never gave a damn about that shit
i just keep on getting on with it
and i may be the last in line
but im still lookin out for what's mine
in this world of confusion and despair
i'm looking out for me
Добавлено: 12.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 12.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!