- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jason Isbell - Relatively Easy - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jason Isbell - Relatively Easy - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 123
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Jason Isbell

Relatively Easy
Jason Isbell
                        Relatively Easy - Jason Isbell
Tabbed by: rdcoons
Tuning: Drop D - Capo 4

Chords used:
Dsus2 = 000230(D)     G   = 5x0030        A     = x02220   
Dsus4 = 000233(D)     G5  = 5x0050        Asus4 = x02230      
D     = 000232         G  = 5x0020        Em    = 222000
Bm    = x24432         F#m = 4x0030          

D2 D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G (G5)
D2 D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G

                  D   D
Are you having a long day
D D   D D2  D   D    D        G (G5)
Everyone you meet rubs you the wrong way
                                 D D
Dirty city streets smell like an ashtray
D D      D D     D D D         G (G)
Morning bells are ringing in your ear

                       D    D
Is your brother on a church kick
D D         D2 D2  D D     D       G (G5)
Seems like just a different kind of dopesick
                              D   D
Better off to teach a dog a card trick
 D   D      D2 D2  D    D   D       G        A   
Than try to have a point and make it clear

Bm          A                 G           F#m
You should know, compared to people on a global scale
    Em                F#m      G       A
Our kind has had it relatively easy
Bm            A                   G                  F#m
And here with you there's always something to look forward to
    Em                 F#m      G
My angry heart beats relatively easy

D2 D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G

           D    D
I lost a good friend,
     D D   D2 D2       D    D  D       G (G5)
At Christmastime when folks go off the deep end
                                    D  D
His woman took the kids and he took Klonopin
D D    D2  D     D4  D  D        G 
Enough to kill a man of twice his size
         A      Bm
Not for me to understand
                           A     G
Remember him when he was still a proud man
                                A    Bm
A vandal's smile, a baseball in his right hand
                          A      G       A
Nothing but the blue sky in his eyes

Bm         A                G           F#m
Still, compared to those a stones-throw away from you,
    Em              F#m              G     A
Our lives have both been relatively easy
Bm      A               G                  F#m
Take a year and make a break there ain't that much at stake
   Em                   F#m      G
The answers could be relatively easy

D2 D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G
D2 D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G  F#m

Em               F#m   G
Watch that lucky man walk to work again
    D                                  A (Asus4)
He may not have a friend left in the world
Em               F#m   G
See him walking home again to sleep alone
    D                           A              (Asus4)
I step into a shop to buy a postcard for a girl

            D    D
I broke the law boys,
D D      D2  D2  D   D  D          G (G5)
shooting out the windows of my loft, boys
                                  D   D
When they picked me up, I made a big noise
D D  D2 D    D    D D       G (G)     A
Everything to blame except my mind

Bm        A               G              F#m
I should say, I keep your picture with me every day
    Em               F#m         G     A
The evenings now are relatively easy
Bm             A                 G                  F#m
And here with you there's always something to look forward to
    Em                   F#m      G
My lonely heart beats relatively easy
    Em                   F#m      G         G
My lonely heart beats relatively easy

D2  D  D D D D2 D4 D D2 G

D2  D
Добавлено: 02.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 02.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!