- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Janet Jackson - Trust a Try - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Janet Jackson - Trust a Try - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 196
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Trust not an east thing you say
Never thought the game of love
This way you'd play
By the things you do
Never thought these things
I would go through with you
Pain trickery and deceit
All the wrongs that you put me through
If you don't wanna say
Still love you anyway
Never do believe my words
When I try telling you my story
Have no reason, still don't trust me
No I'm not a cheat or a liar

She brought love
She brought joy
She brought what she brought
You thought you'd never see again
She cheats and lied
Made you cry
Said goodbye
Bodies numb

Think you're never gonna feel again
Then what do you know
You take it slow
Here comes
Things go smooth
But dreams just around bend
Don't blame me for jealousies
Or insecurities
Please see
Cause I wouldn't do that to you

Don't smother me (with misery)
Accusing me (of polygamy)
If not the trust (then we have what)
Gotta be strong (oh keep holding on_

Wanna second chance with this love
This romance
Wanna make it last
Forget your past
She hurt you bad
Let's start anew
Yes that means me and you
Gonna make it through
But you must give trust a try
Gotta be strong with this love
Добавлено: 18.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 09.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!