- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jan Akkerman - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jan Akkerman - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Нидерланды (Голландия)
Даты: 24.12.1946 - ...

Jan Akkerman (born 24 December 1946) is a Dutch guitarist. He first found international commercial success with the band Focus, which he co-founded with Thijs van Leer. After leaving Focus, Akkerman continued as a solo artist, adding jazz fusion influences. He has also introduced baroque music into his repertoire.

Akkerman was born in Amsterdam, the son of a scrap iron trader. At age five he took guitar lessons and his first single was released in 1960, when he was thirteen years old. He was a member of Johnny and his Cellar Rockers, The Hunters (with whom he scored the 1966 Dutch pop hit "Russian Spy and I") and Brainbox (which also garnered several Dutch hit singles, including a cover of Tim Hardin's "Reason to Believe"). Displaying an incredible technique - it is not a surprise to discover Akkerman won a scholarship to study at the prestigious Amsterdam Music Lyceum for 5 years also developing his composition

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Profile [1972, альбом]
  • Eli [1976, альбом]
  • Jan Akkerman [1977, альбом]
  • Sunshower [1978, альбом]
  • Pleasure Point [1982, альбом]
  • From the Basement [01.01.1984, альбом]
  • Focus [1985, альбом]
  • The Complete Guitarist [1986, альбом]
  • Jan Akkerman [1988, альбом]
  • The Noise of Art [1990, альбом]
  • Puccini's Cafe [1993, альбом]
  • Blues Hearts [1994, альбом]
  • Can't Stand Noise [1994, альбом]
  • Tabernakel [24.09.1995, альбом]
  • Focus in Time [1996, альбом]
  • Blues Root [1998, альбом]
  • Oil in the Family [1998, альбом]
  • Heartware [07.12.1998, альбом]
  • C.U. [2003, альбом]
  • Thunder From the Blue Sky [2008, альбом]
  • 3 [2010, альбом]
  • Minor Details [2011, альбом]
  • Talent For Sale [2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live at Alexander's
  • Live: Montreux Jazz Festival 1978 [1996]
  • 10.000 Clowns on a Rainy Day [1997]
  • Passion [1999]


  • A Phenomenon [сборник]
  • And Others [сборник]
  • A Talent's Profile [1988, сборник]
  • Guitar Special [1991, сборник]
Название Материалы
Prima Donna

Страница создана 31.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!