- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

James Blunt - On My Own - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

James Blunt - On My Own - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 288
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
On My Own
James Blunt
Intro: Dm   Am   F   Am ( 2 x )

Dm          Am  F           Am
I have been rejected before
Dm                 Am               F                            Am
Trying to get another one to come in through my door
             Dm          Am                 F              Am
She said I like it to hear, but your not gonna score
Dm                Am                      F           Am
I'm not gonna let you sleep with me anymore


Dm              Am
And here we go again 
     F                     Am
I'm starting on my own
Dm          Am 
26 years apart for one
            F                Am
And I'm standing all alone ( 2 x )

Dm      Am 
I'm not that bad
F   Am           Dm  Am  F  Am
In my, in my heart

I'm guilty
And of that I confess
I have been thinking of another girl in obsess
I am sorry if it causes distress
But I never loved you
I never loved you

Chorus ( 2 x )

You can judge me
If you know me so well
I can't change my spots
And won't brake out of my shell
They will commit me, to a lifetime in hell
But I can't remember where my innocence fell

Then play the Chorus a few times and fade out...

Добавлено: 19.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 19.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!