- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jag Panzer - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jag Panzer - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1981 - ...

Jag Panzer is an American power metal band from Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Jag Panzer came together in late 1981, being inspired by the onslaught of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. The original line-up consisted of Harry Conklin on vocals (later nicknamed the "Tyrant"), Mark Briody (who was the sole guitarist of the group in its first incarnation), John Tetley who played the bass, and Rick Hilyard as the drummer. The band was known as Tyrant in its first incarnation. They soon had to change their name, because another such named band existed in California.

They saw a poster featuring a German World War II tank, named Jagdpanzer (literally "hunting tank" in German, but actually referring to what in English would be called a tank destroyer) which they decided to name their band after. They were, however, unable to pronounce the name correctly and as a result, dropped the letter "D" from the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Ample Destruction [1984, альбом]
  • Tyrants [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Dissident Alliance [1994, альбом]
  • The Fourth Judgement [25.08.1997, альбом]
  • The Age of Mastery [22.09.1998, альбом]
  • Thane to the Throne [09.05.2000, альбом]
  • Mechanized Warfare [2001, альбом]
  • Chain of Command [2004, альбом]
  • Casting the Stones [19.10.2004, альбом]
  • The Scourge of the Light [25.02.2011, альбом]
  • Shadow Thief [24.05.2013, альбом]


  • Decade of the Nail-Spiked Bat [07.10.2003, сборник]
Название Материалы
All Things Renewed
Art Of Chris Broderick
Battered And Bruised
Bloody Crime
Burning Heart
Call Of The Wild
Cardiac Arrest
Chain Of Command
Children Of The Sea (Black Sabbath)
Choir Of Tears
Cold Is The Blade (And The Heart That Wields It)
Downward Fall
Face Of Fear
Fall Of Dunsinane
False Messiah
Fate's Triumph
Frozen In Fear
Future Shock
Generally Hostile
Harder Than Steel
Harder Then Steel
Hell To Pay
Hidden In My Eyes
Insanity's Mind
Iron Eagle
Judgement Day
King At A Price
Licensed To Kill
Lustful And Free
Metal Melts the Ice
Power Surge
Ready To Strike
Reign Of The Tyrants
Shadow Thief
Sonet Of Sorrow
Spectres Of The Past
Sworn To Silence
Symphony Of Terror
Take This Pain Away
Take To The Sky
Thane Of Cawdor
The Age Of Mastery
The Crucifix
The Harkening
The Moors
The Scarlet Letter
The Silent
The Watching
Three Voices Of Fate
Tragedy Of Macbeth
Treachery's Stain
Twilight Years

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!