- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Imogen Heap - Whatever - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Imogen Heap - Whatever - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 139
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Imogen Heap, Fil Eisler
Авторы текста: Imogen Heap
You, you come to me
So perfectly yeah
So perfectly made 

And you're all that you are 
And you're all that you said
You're so exquisitely bred
Hmm yeah what more can i say 

So yeah, yeah
I guess its alright
Yeah, no
I guess it's alright whatever
Yeah no
I guess its alright
Yeah no
I guess its alright whatever 

And i, i hate ya for
For letting me fall for you
Just like a fool 

And now im all psyching out
Hmm 'cause all were about 
Is this ugly phone and its all i have
To look forward to, yeah. 

Dreaming, of you lyin in my bed
Just like how we were just days before
Oh just leave me just get out of my head
'Cause i cant take this torture any more 

Youre so far away, yeah
Why are you so far away
From me.
Добавлено: 19.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 19.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!