- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hurt - Links & Waves - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hurt - Links & Waves - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 86
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Links & Waves
Artist: Hurt
Title: Links and Waves

D D6 D D6

A            G
Oh, she was wonderful, oh,
Well it's a shame she is insanely wonderful,
A                 Em7          D/E
I feel alive in links to my body whole,
A                 Em7         D/E
Like Mr. Jones I just want somebody who's
A                        G6
Sitting by the campfire light in the summer time,

Good times with friends,
What's yours is mine,

My life is yours 'cause you are, mine
A                                      G6
So we're waiting by the shoals on the wave we've been looking for,
To lie awake at night and make love,

Touch me, the way you touch me,

Made me alive
         Em7              D/E
Well I consider enough all the things I've done,
Em7                                                    Bm7
A pretty little thing - don't let this thing just run away

I know I think too much,
About a world where I think too much

Добавлено: 10.12.2015
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 10.12.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!