- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Humble Pie - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Humble Pie - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1969 - 2002

Humble Pie was an English rock band formed by Steve Marriott, in Essex during 1969. They are known as one of the late 1960s' first supergroups and found success on both sides of the Atlantic. the band is also remembered for songs such as "Black Coffee", "30 Days in the Hole", "I Don't Need No Doctor" and "Natural Born Bugie". The original band line-up featured lead vocalist and guitarist Steve Marriott from the Small Faces, vocalist and guitarist Peter Frampton from The Herd, former Spooky Tooth bassist Greg Ridley and a seventeen-year-old drummer, Jerry Shirley.

In January 1969 Steve Marriott, having just left Small Faces, got together with Greg Ridley, Peter Frampton and Jerry Shirley, who had been the drummer for the mod band Apostolic Intervention. Originally Marriott had brought together Shirley and Ridley as a possible band for Frampton, but ended up joining them himself. They

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • As Safe as Yesterday Is [1969, альбом]
  • Natural Born Boogie [1969, сингл]
  • Town and Country [1969, альбом]
  • Humble Pie [07.1970, альбом]
  • Rock On [1971, альбом]
  • Shine On [1971, сингл]
  • Lost and Found [1972, альбом]
  • Smokin [1972, альбом]
  • Eat It [1973, альбом]
  • Thunderbox [1974, альбом]
  • Street Rats [02.1975, альбом]
  • On to Victory [1980, альбом]
  • Go for the Throat [1981, альбом]
  • Back on Track [19.02.2002, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • King Biscuit Flower Hour: Humble Pie
  • Live in New York 1971
  • Performance: Rockin' the Fillmore [1971]
  • King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents: Humble Pie in Concert [1995]
  • Natural Born Boogie [1999]
  • Extended Versions: The Encore Collection [18.07.2000]
  • Live at the Whisky a Go Go '69 [2001]
  • Live '73 [01.04.2010]


  • A Piece of the Pie [сборник]
  • Best of Humble Pie [сборник]
  • Greatest Hits [сборник]
  • The Collection [сборник]
  • The Immediate Years [сборник]
  • The Scrubbers Sessions [сборник]
  • Classics, Volume 14 [1987, сборник]
  • The Best [1988, сборник]
  • Les Génies du Rock, Volume 21: As Safe as Yesterday Is [1993, сборник]
  • Hot 'n' Nasty: The Anthology [1994, сборник]
  • Natural Born Bugie [1999, сборник]
  • 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Humble Pie [2000, сборник]
  • Natural Born Bugie: The Immediate Anthology [2000, сборник]
  • Home and Away [2004, сборник]
  • Running With the Pack [16.02.2004, сборник]
  • The Definitive Collection [26.09.2006, сборник]
  • The Immediate Years [2007, сборник]
  • Performance Rockin' The Fillmore The Complete Recordings [29.10.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
30 Days In The Hole
A Nifty Little Number Like You
Alabama '69
As Safe As Yesterday Is
Bang ?
Black coffee
Buttermilk Boy
Cmon Everybody
Cold Lady
Down Home Again
Earth And Water Song
Every Mothers Son
Four Day Creep
Growing Closer
Home And Away
Honky tonk woman
Hot N Nasty
I Can't Stand the Rain
I Dont Need No Doctor
I'll Go Alone
Natural Born Boogie
Natural Born Woman
One-eyed Trouser-snake Rhumba
Sad Bag Of Shakey Jake
Shine On
Stick Shift
Stone Cold Fever
Sweet Peace And Time
Take Me Back
The Fixer

Страница создана 25.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!