- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hue And Cry - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hue And Cry - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1983 - ...

Hue and Cry is a pop duo formed in 1983 in Coatbridge, Scotland, by brothers Pat Kane (vocals) and Greg Kane (music/production). The duo are best known for 1987 single "Labour of Love".

Their first single "Here Comes Everybody" was released on a small Glasgow-based independent label, Stampede, in 1986. While not a chart hit, it attracted the interest of Virgin Records' subsidiary Circa who signed the duo in 1986. Their debut single for Circa was "I Refuse". Their second single and, to date, biggest hit was "Labour of Love" from the debut album Seduced and Abandoned. Other hits included "Looking for Linda" and "Violently (Your Words Hit Me)" – both from their second album Remote.

In the 1990s, the brothers embarked upon a period of musical experimentation. Their 1991 album Stars Crash Down pushed the boundaries of the pop genre, embracing folk, country, Latin and quartet jazz. Truth and Love

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Labour of Love [1987, сингл]
  • Seduced And Abandoned [1987, альбом]
  • Remote [1988, альбом]
  • Bitter Suite [1989, альбом]
  • Looking for Linda [1989, сингл]
  • Stars Crash Down [1991, альбом]
  • Truth and Love [1992, альбом]
  • Showtime! [1994, альбом]
  • Piano & Voice [1995, альбом]
  • Jazz Not Jazz [09.1996, альбом]
  • Next Move [09.1999, альбом]
  • The River Sessions Volume 1 - 1987 [2005, альбом]
  • Open Soul [09.2008, альбом]
  • The Collection [09.2009, альбом]


  • Labours of Love, The Best of Hue and Cry [1993, сборник]
  • The Best of Hue and Cry [1995, сборник]
Название Материалы
Looking For Linda
Mother Glasgow
Ordinary Angel

Страница создана 02.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!