- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Howie Day - Everything Else - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Howie Day - Everything Else - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 168
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
pictures blurred in her head 
won't let them win 
she'll make you come 
right back and let her in 
for the one that you love 
is more than them fuck them 
think about her now 
she's yours anyway 

and everything else doesn't matter 
really 'cause that girl that you want 
she's never going away 
and if you want her you can't have her 
break yourself into a million pieces 

everything else can wait for you 
so everything else can wait for you to do 

they will all just go away 
all of those demons 
enjoy this life right now 
you know what you're to do 
and letters 
yes they matter write her quite a few 
and she might love you for it 
but you can't count on it 

and i'm screaming for the breath 
that makes you alive 
you want that girl 
for all that you can try 
once you have her 
i know she'll be so great for you 
i know she'll try something 
inside you you are everything else
Добавлено: 23.02.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!