- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

House Of Love - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

House Of Love - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1986 - ...

The House of Love are an English alternative rock band, formed in London in 1986. The band rose to prominence in the UK as a leading indie rock band in 1988 and split up in 1993, eventually reforming a decade later in 2003. The House of Love is best known for its detailed psychedelic guitar sound and for the successful singles "Shine On", "Christine" and "Destroy the Heart". The best-known members of the House of Love are singer-songwriter and guitarist Guy Chadwick, and lead guitarist Terry Bickers, who were the creative core of the original band until an acrimonious split in 1989 and who reformed the band together in 2003.

The House of Love were formed in 1986 in Camberwell, London by former Kingdoms singer and guitarist Guy Chadwick. Chadwick had been inspired to start a new band by having recently seen the Jesus and Mary Chain play at London

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Purple Killer Rose [альбом]
  • The Black Session & More [альбом]
  • Shine On [05.1987, сингл]
  • Real Animal [06.1987, сингл]
  • Christine [04.1988, сингл]
  • The House of Love [16.05.1988, альбом]
  • Destroy the Heart [08.1988, сингл]
  • Never [1989, сингл]
  • I Don't Why I Love You [11.1989, сингл]
  • A Spy in the House of Love [1990, альбом]
  • Beatles and the Stones [1990, сингл]
  • The House of Love [06.03.1990, альбом]
  • The Girl With the Loneliest Eyes [1991, сингл]
  • Babe Rainbow [1992, альбом]
  • Crush Me [1992, сингл]
  • Feel [1992, макси-сингл]
  • You Don't Understand [1992, сингл]
  • Audience With the Mind [07.09.1993, альбом]
  • Gotta Be That Way [2005, сингл]
  • Days Run Away [02.2005, альбом]
  • She Paints Words in Red [25.03.2013, альбом]
  • A Baby Got Back on Its Feet [20.04.2013, сингл]
  • Live at the Lexington [24.11.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live Limited Edition (at 93 WXRT Chicago IL USA)
  • The John Peel Sessions [2001]
  • The Complete John Peel Sessions [23.10.2006]


  • The House of Love 1986-88: The Creation Recordings [сборник]
  • The House of Love [1987, сборник]
  • Best of the House of Love [08.1998, сборник]
  • 1986-88: The Creation Recordings [25.06.2001, сборник]
  • The Fontana Years [14.06.2004, сборник]
Название Opus Key Материалы
32nd Floor
Girl With Loneliest Eyes
I Don't Know Why i Love You
In a Room
Se Dest
Shake And Crawl
Shine On
Someone's Got to Love You
The Beatles And The Stones

Страница создана 27.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!