- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hootie & The Blowfish - I Will Wait - текст песни, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hootie & The Blowfish - I Will Wait - текст песни, таба, видео

Просмотров: 137
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
I Will Wait

Tabbed by Lene Duus

Intro: Play either A or repeat this fingerplay through out
       the 2 first verses and the last verse


Aboard his ship he stops to stare
Needs to smell her, touch her hair
Say's "I can't be without her"
Tonight he's going to be without her

"It's late now", she says
Makes her mind up goes to bed
Another night alone without him
Another night alone in Charleston

When I wake to find the solace of
         D     A
All that we've become
I can't wait to make the promises
F#m                  D          E
I've been leery of (take me down, let me see)

A             E
I'll be there waiting for you
F#m                 D
In the morning when times have changed
A             E                   D
I'll be there through the lies and all
Standing like your soldiers
A             E
You hold your secrets
F#m                     D
Through the days when I need to be alone
I will wait for you
E                         A...
Through the rise and fall

She was left behind so they could stay
God to feel him this she prays
It would make her feel so much better
I want to feel so much better
Добавлено: 29.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 25.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!