- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Honeymoon Suite - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Honeymoon Suite - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Канада
Даты: 1981 - ...

Honeymoon Suite is a Canadian hard rock/glam metal band formed in 1981 in Niagara Falls. The band's name was a nod to the fact that Niagara Falls is the unofficial honeymoon capital.

The band was originally formed in 1981 by Johnnie Dee (vocals, guitar), Co-founder Brad Bent (keyboards, Vocals), and Mike Lengyell (drums, formerly with The Diodes). After exhausting tours to sold out shows, great audience praise of the vocal pairings of Dee and Bent, rock solid Lengyell drumming, and the overall unique originality of the band, they took a Hiatus. By 1983, the line-up changed, with Dee (the only original remaining member) now on rhythm guitar and lead vocals, along with new recruits Derry Grehan on lead guitar and Dave Betts on drums. Grehan became the band's primary songwriter, and penned "New Girl Now," which won them an unsigned band contest put on by Toronto radio station Q107.

Various keyboard players

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Honeymoon Suite [1984, альбом]
  • The Big Prize [1985, альбом]
  • Racing After Midnight [1987, альбом]
  • Monsters Under the Bed [1991, альбом]
  • Dreamland [2002, альбом]
  • Lemon Tongue [2002, альбом]
  • Clifton Hill [2008, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 13 Live [1995]


  • The Singles [сборник]
  • The Essentials [05.09.2005, сборник]
  • Feel It Again: An Anthology [21.08.2006, сборник]
Название Материалы
Burning In Love
Feel It Again
Love Changes Everything
New Girl Now
Stay In The Light
Still Lovin You
What Does It Take

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!