- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Holy Moses - Fuck You - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Holy Moses - Fuck You - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 88
Double message - Double mind

You've always been the evil kind

The night will come and I will follow

For you asswhole there's no tomorrow

Fuck you

Fuck you 

You stupid dick I'm gonna kick your bloody ass

I show you how to learn the way your life will pass

There's no way out - You did me wrong

But you're the one - Who has it done

Fuck you

Fuck you

Your time will come - I'll get you down

And when it's done - Your soul's my own

You suck your brain - You suck yourself

The time has come  - To break your life
Добавлено: 01.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 01.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!