- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Holy Moses - Clash My Soul - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Holy Moses - Clash My Soul - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 176
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Andy Classen
Авторы текста: Sabina Classen
Something I know - Nothing in my life - Back down the ground - When it's died

Memories remain- Drenching my soul - Believe into abyss - When I am alone

Reverse my life - Spilling on myself - Demise of our days - When he was gone

Fucking control - From friends I know - Take down my space - When I'm in rage

It's nothing new from him to feel - I hear my sirens cry

There is no chance to save my soul - You left me incomplete

Clash my soul

The situation of my life - It's nothing than a morbid game

Domination calls you - It lets our love wounded end

I couldn't cry - When it's died - Let me complete - All alone

I will unlock my fucking door - To let you pass the open gates
Добавлено: 14.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!