- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Holocaust - Plunder - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Holocaust - Plunder - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 144
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
[Chorus x2: Holocaust]

Born of the sun, I crashed to the Earth

Tormented, reviled, I blast from the church

The threshold's in flames, the West Coast is claimed

My flesh jolts in change, your chest opens plain


The kingdom of bang church, we war dance in flame

I plunder, take you under to a world untamed

Inside a world of all casinos and dame, the war machine

Something moved in the graveyard, I break ya back frame

How many fingers do you have? Ten, I murdered five men

Yo, but these men were grim, on a microphone grin

The night flasher, deception of king, I bring disaster

Dark telepathy in the crypt, an Indian wasteland, a gun blaster

Dark city, in the park late night, with something pretty

Scars hate, several sugars suspenseful tear

The monarch gritty, Splinter Cell, graveyard sleepwalker

I rise from the terrorities of dark, to creep harder

[Chorus x2]


Out of darkness, came one of triple dark, mind gun

Hooder desert, eagle footage, learn the risk, burn the wick'

Crushed deep in the bone, to take Satan's throne

Empire's so clever stitched, fire forever, bitch

On the job, plus, modest as an eel, punk

Here they come, these gods and goddesses of steel

Los Angeles mega-real, heel guns, devouring what's concealed

His blood passes through the pulminary artery

Pass the bone, twilight zone, holmes, cuts deep in the bone

These bullets very honestly amped, vampire harm

Why it's on, die of charm, ka-pow

Documentary in live footage, of a fucking fire arm

See blood's on the wing, vengeance you'll bring

Too fast to give a damn, this evil about to land

The threshold's in flames, the West Coast is claimed

My flesh jolts in change, your chest opens plain

[Chorus x2]
Добавлено: 09.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 09.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!