- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hollywood Undead - I Am - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hollywood Undead - I Am - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 368
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Johnny 3 Tears:
I'm just a sick man
Living in a sick land
Choking on this smoke of a billboard romance
Anybody know where the pigs put my coke, oh
Change them plates on a powder blue Desoto
Oh no, it ain't Johnny 3 T
Not till the gunloads comes to keep me
Keep these, are you weak and weeping
Sweating on the floor when you come to see me
Victims, and you're proud of no bitches
I hear you cluck but you duck, duck, duck
And now we're too deep, here's number 3
It's sick, I'm sick, shit is just like me

Chorus [Danny]:
I am, never forgotten
This is the anthem, for all you sick and rotten [x2]

Step up and get knocked back
You'll end up as blue black
And goes with the riff raff
So fuck all the feedback
We pack it up tightly
We roll it up nicely
Добавлено: 25.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 25.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!