- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hilary Duff - Stranger - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hilary Duff - Stranger - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 165
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Julius Diaz, Derrick Haruin, Vada Nobles, Kara DioGuardi, Hilary Duff

Hilary Duff
Hilary Duff
2007 Hollywood records
Submitted by:

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chord used:
B5 - x244xx
C5 - x355xx
Bm - x24432
G -  320033
Em - 022000

Intro: Drum beats/harmonica effect

Verse 1:
  B5     B5               B5       
Nobody believes me when I tell 'em 
              B5   C5   B5  B5 B5 B5-C5
that you're out of your mind 
  B5     B5               B5
Nobody believes me when I tell 'em 
     B5              C5  B5  B5 B5 B5-C5
that there's so much you hide 

Refrain 1:
B5                               C5
  You treat me like a queen when we go out
B5                                 C5
  Wanna show everyone what our love's about 
B5                                    C5
  All wrapped up in me whenever there is a crowd 
B5                  C5
  But when no ones around 

Bm          G                Em
  Theres no kindness in your eyes 
The way you look at me, it's just not right 
Bm      G                         Em
  I can tell what's going on this time 
Theres a stranger in my life 
Bm               G                  Em
  You're not the person that I once knew 
Are you scared to let them know it's you? 
Bm              G                   Em
  If they could only see you like I do 
Then they would see a stranger too 

Verse 2:
    B5(break)                                 B5 B5 B5 B5-C5      
Did I ever do anything that was this cruel to you?
    B5     B5              B5       B5      C5     B5 B5 B5 B5-C5
Did I ever make you wonder who was standing in the room? 

Refrain 2:
B5                                   C5
  You made yourself look perfect in everyway 
B5                                            C5
  So when this goes down I'm the one that will be blamed 
B5                                     C5
  Your plan is working so you can just walk away 
B5          C5
  Baby your secret's safe 

(Repeat chorus)

Bm       G        Em
  Such a long way back from this place we arrived 
Bm       G                Em
  When I think of all the time I've wasted I could cry 

(Repeat Chorus)

Interlude: B5 B5 B5 B5-C5 (x6)

(Repeat Chorus)
Добавлено: 21.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 21.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!