- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hey Monday - Homecoming - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hey Monday - Homecoming - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Просмотров: 478
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Hey Monday
(Hey Monday)

[Guitar intro]

Em          G           D           A
Homecoming, I'm coming, my sweet mistake
Em             G                 D      A
Summer's over, hope it's not too late
Em          G          D        A
I'm pacing, impatient, up in my head

Em                G                 D    A
Taken back to the sidewalk where we met

                   A                      C
And carved out our names, Do you remember that?

           Em               G
I'm coming home, I'm coming home
             D               A
Did you take off while I was gone?
            Em                G               D  A
I missed it all, I messed you up, I missed you
           Em            G
I'm coming home, I wanna know
             D               A
When all the leaves begin to fall
       Em       G        D  A                
If I'm falling, falling apart for you       

[guitar lead for 4 bars]

Descending, I'm spinning, lost all defense
How could you swallow me again?
I left you, I meant to, couldn't let you in
Never mind a single word I said


              C                       D
You've got control of me, is this the end of me?
         G                     D
'Cause I just can't cut up the strings
I'm coming back for more
               D                            Em  B  C  D (2x)
Don't let your heart go, please don't walk away
Homecoming, I'm coming, I'm coming back
(Chorus) 2x   
For You
Добавлено: 07.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 24.07.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!