- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Her Bright Skies - Shake U - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Her Bright Skies - Shake U - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 143
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
we were young, just twenty-one
this is where our lives begun
now you've left me wondering
and asking for more

you're just one of those girls
that'll keep me up all night
now what am i supposed to do
when everything feels so right?
and i'm in love with you
let's see this through
i swear to god this ship is sinking

i know 
i shouldn't have counted on you
i'm caught
can't seem to shake you off

they should have never said "i told you so"
and i cannot hate you
i'm not sure i want to
they should have never said "i told you so"
now i can't forget you
i don't even want to

the memories i keep inside
they all fade away somehow
i'm dreaming of the good old times
when i could feel safe and sound
i will make you bend and break
i will be your greatest mistake
you gotta stop and ask yourself
is this what you wished for?

(please let me know)
i'm done pretending
(go on)
deserving of the truth
(go on)
i'm done pretending
(go on)
i'll drag it out of you
Добавлено: 05.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 05.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!