- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Hecate Enthroned - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Hecate Enthroned - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1993 - ...

Hecate Enthroned is a British symphonic black/death metal band formed and based in Wrexham, Wales. They formed in 1993 as a blackened death metal act under the name Amethyst, changing their name to Daemonum later on. In 1995 the band changed its name to their current one and embraced a symphonic black metal style that was constantly compared to early Cradle of Filth, although since 1999 their work has strayed from their earlier symphonic black metal style and has incorporated more elements of melodic death metal.

The band's name alludes to the Ancient Greek goddess of magic and necromancy, Hecate.

The band that would become Hecate Enthroned formed in 1993 in Wrexham, Wales. They were a blackened death metal band by the name of Daemonum (previously known as Amethyst), whose members were Jon Kennedy, Nigel Dennen, Ian Maiden

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Upon Promeathean Shores (Unscriptured Waters) [1995, альбом]
  • The Slaughter of Innocence, a Requiem for the Mighty [16.05.1997, альбом]
  • Dark Requiems and Unsilent Massacre [1998, альбом]
  • Kings of Chaos [08.11.1999, альбом]
  • Miasma [2001, макси-сингл]
  • Redimus [12.07.2004, альбом]
  • Virulent Rapture [25.11.2013, альбом]


  • The Blackend Collection [2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Graven Winter
A Monument For Eternal Martyrdom
An Eternal Belief
An Ode For A Haunted Wood
Ancient Graveless Dawn
Blessing In Disguise
Centuries Of Wolven Hunger
Conquest Complete
Dark Requiems And Unsilent Massacre
Deceiving The Deceiver
Forever In Ebony Drowning
I Am Born
Promeathea - Thy Darkest Mask Of Surreality (Intro
Repent (See The Light)
The Danse Macabre
The Downfall
The Pagan Swords Of Legend
The Scarlet Forsaken
The Slaughter Of Innocence
The Slaughter Of Innocence, A Requiem For The Migh
The Spell Of The Winter Forest
Thy Sorrow Bequeathed
Upon The Kingdom Throne
Within The Ruins Of Eden

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!