- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Head East - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Head East - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1969 - ...

Head East is an American hard rock band originally from East Central Illinois. The band was formed by vocalist John Schlitt, guitarist Danny Piper, keyboardist Roger Boyd, bassist Larry Boyd, and drummer Steve Huston. They met and formed the band while John, Roger, and Larry were studying at the University of Illinois, Steve was at Eastern Illinois University 45 miles away and Danny was not in college. Eventually both Larry and Danny dropped out of the band and were replaced by Mike Somerville (guitar) and Dan Birney (bass). The band achieved success in the Midwest during the 1970s, but fell into obscurity in the following decades on both coasts while remaining strong in the Midwest and South.

Originally known as the TimeAtions, the band adopted the name Head East on August 6, 1969 at the suggestion of the band's roadie, Baxter Forrest Twilight. In a 2011 interview, founding member Steve Huston claimed that soon after

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Flat as a Pancake [1974, альбом]
  • Get Yourself Up [1976, альбом]
  • Gettin' Lucky [1977, альбом]
  • Head East [02.1978, альбом]
  • A Different Kind of Crazy [1979, альбом]
  • US1 [1980, альбом]
  • Onward and Upward [1982, альбом]
  • Choice Of Weapons [1988, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live! [1979]
  • Live on Stage [10.10.2000]
  • Concert Classics [28.08.2007]
  • One Night With Head East [11.10.2011]
  • Raise a Little Hell [13.04.2013]


  • 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Head East [2001, сборник]
Название Материалы
Baby Ruth
Back In My Own Hands
Brother Jacob
Call To Arms And Legs
City Of Gold
Dance Away Lover
Dancer Road
Don't Let Me Sleep In The Morning
Every Bit Of my Heart
Feeling Is Right
Fight For Your Life
Fly By Night Lady
Get Up And Enjoy Yourself
Gettin' Lucky
Got To Be Real
Hard Drivin' Days
I Dont Want The Chance
I Surrender
I'm Feelin' Fine
If You Knew Me Better
Jefftown Creek
Keep A Secret
Lonelier Now
Look To The Sky
Love Me Now
Love Me Tonight
Love my Blues Away
Loving Me Along

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!