- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Harvey Andrews - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Harvey Andrews - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 07.05.1943 - ...

Harvey John Andrews (born 7 May 1943 in Stechford, Birmingham) is an English singer-songwriter and poet.

From 1964, Andrews supported his nascent career as a singer/songwriter by working as a schoolteacher, before becoming a full-time professional musician in 1966.

Harvey Andrews has produced 16 albums singing his own songs, many of which have also been recorded by other artists.

He collaborated on a successful musical depicting life growing up in Birmingham in the forties and fifties. "Go Play Up Your Own End" has been well received across the Midlands, especially in its production in 2006 featuring Jasper Carrot in a major role, but has yet to make the transfer to London. The musical has played at the Birmingham Repertory Theatre, the Birmingham Hippodrome and the Alexandra Theatre, thus setting a record of having been staged at every one of the second city's major theatres.

In 2007 he published a musical

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Broadside EP No. 1 [1966, макси-сингл]
  • Good Old Brummagem / Home and Away [1966, сингл]
  • Harvey Andrews [06.1966, макси-сингл]
  • Places and Faces [1970, альбом]
  • In the Darkness / Soldier [1972, сингл]
  • Learning the Game / Don’t Know the Time [1972, сингл]
  • Writer of Songs [1972, альбом]
  • Friends of Mine [1973, альбом]
  • Friends of Mine / Down So Long It Looks Like Up [1973, сингл]
  • (I’m Resigning) From Today / Darby and Joan [1975, сингл]
  • Fantasies From a Corner Seat [1975, альбом]
  • Man With a Gun / Mr. Homburg Hat [1976, сингл]
  • Together (Day by Day) / Why (When Somebody Picks a Fight) [1976, сингл]
  • Why (When Somebody Picks a Fight) / The Gang of ’64 [1976, сингл]
  • Someday [09.1976, альбом]
  • Margarita [1980, альбом]
  • Margarita / Long Ago, Far Away [1980, сингл]
  • Old Mother Earth [1984, альбом]
  • Golden Pennies: Theme Song and Music From the Series Shown on ITV [1985, сингл]
  • PG [1987, альбом]
  • 25 ...Years On The Road [1989, альбом]
  • Spring Again [03.1994, альбом]
  • Snaps: The Family Album [1995, альбом]
  • The Journey [1997, альбом]
  • The Gift [22.10.2001, альбом]
  • Somewhere in the Stars [2004, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Brand New Day: Harvey Andrews in Concert [1980]


  • The Margarita Collection [1996, сборник]
  • I’m Resigning From Today: The Transatlantic Anthology [23.07.2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
Able Baker
Autumn Song
Golden Pennies
In The Days When We Had Nothing
Lovely Lonely Lady
She Saw Him Smile
Take A Little Time
Writer Of Songs

Страница создана 21.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!