- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Grouper - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Grouper - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: - ...

Grouper is the solo project of musician and artist Liz Harris. After releasing material independently beginning in 2005, Harris released the critically acclaimed Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill (2008), followed by four more records, including a two-part concept album, A I A. Her tenth studio album, Ruins, was released on October 31, 2014.

Harris' music, described as "ethereal" and "hazy," often consists of guitar layered with vocals and tape loops. She has collaborated with a number of other artists, including Xiu Xiu, Tiny Vipers, Lawrence English, and Jefre Cantu-Ledesma. She resides on the Oregon coast.

Harris was born in Northern California and grew up around the San Francisco Bay area and in Oregon. Liz Harris grew up in a Fourth Way commune in northern California. "An intentional commune" was inspired by the philosophy of Armenian mystic George Gurdjieff. The community was known as "The

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Grouper [2005, альбом]
  • Way Their Crept [22.11.2005, альбом]
  • He Knows, He Knows, He Knows [2006, сингл]
  • Wide [11.09.2006, альбом]
  • Creepshow [07.11.2006, альбом]
  • Cover the Windows and the Walls [2007, альбом]
  • Grouper / Inca Ore [2007, альбом]
  • Tried [16.07.2007, сингл]
  • Dragging a Dead Deer up a Hill [16.06.2008, альбом]
  • Grouper / City Center [20.01.2009, сингл]
  • Grouper / Pumice [03.2009, сингл]
  • Roy Montgomery / Grouper [10.01.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Hold / Sick [10.2010, сингл]
  • A I A : Alien Observer [11.04.2011, альбом]
  • A I A : Dream Loss [11.04.2011, альбом]
  • Water People / Moving Machine [30.08.2011, сингл]
  • Violet Replacement [03.2012, альбом]
  • The Man Who Died in His Boat [05.02.2013, альбом]
  • Ruins [27.10.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Grouper Live at ATP-NY 2009 on WFMU [2009]


  • A I A [16.04.2012, сборник]
Название Материалы
Heavy Water Id Rather Be Sleeping
Living Room
Weve All Gone To Sleep

Страница создана 27.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!