- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Greg Brown - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Greg Brown - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 02.07.1949 - ...

Greg Brown (born Gregory Dane Brown July 2, 1949) is an American folk musician from Iowa.

During the 1980s Brown toured and had recurring performances on A Prairie Home Companion. Brown self-published two albums, 44 & 66 and The Iowa Waltz. A friend founded a record company called Red House Records and Brown became its first recording artist. Brown has recorded two dozen albums. In 1986 he released an album called Songs of Innocence and of Experience based on poems by William Blake. His album One Big Town (1989) won an Indie Award from the National Association of Independent Record Distributors.

The Poet

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Live at the Black Sheep [альбом]
  • 44 & 66 [1980, альбом]
  • The Iowa Waltz [1981, альбом]
  • In the Dark With You [1985, альбом]
  • Songs of Innocence and of Experience [1986, альбом]
  • One More Goodnight Kiss [1988, альбом]
  • One Big Town [10.10.1989, альбом]
  • Down in There [11.10.1990, альбом]
  • Dream Café [01.05.1992, альбом]
  • Bath Tub Blues [1993, альбом]
  • Friend of Mine [1993, альбом]
  • The Poet Game [03.11.1994, альбом]
  • Further In [24.09.1996, альбом]
  • Slant 6 Mind [21.10.1997, альбом]
  • Solid Heart [1999, альбом]
  • Covenant [2000, альбом]
  • Over and Under [2000, альбом]
  • Milk of the Moon [2002, альбом]
  • Distant Places [15.05.2002, альбом]
  • Honey in the Lion's Head [16.08.2004, альбом]
  • The Evening Call [2006, альбом]
  • Freak Flag [2011, альбом]
  • Hymns to What Is Left [02.10.2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • The Live One [15.09.1995]
  • One Night [18.05.1999]
  • In the Hills of California [07.09.2004]
  • Live From the Big Top [2007]


  • If I Had Known: Essential Recordings, 1980-1996 [2003, сборник]
  • Dream City: Essential Recordings, Volume 2: 1997-2006 [2009, сборник]
Название Материалы
Canned Goods
Here In The Going Going Gone
If I Ever Do See You Again
In The Dark With You
Nice When It Rains
Spring Wind
The Poet Game
Who Woulda Thunk It

Страница создана 21.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!