- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Grayson Hugh - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Grayson Hugh - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 30.10.1960 - ...

Grayson Hugh (Hartford, Connecticut, October 30, 1950) is an American singer-songwriter, pianist, Hammond B3 organ player and composer.

He is best known for his 1989 hit "Talk It Over", and his other blue-eyed soul hits "Bring It All Back" and "How Bout Us".

Hugh was the first generation of his family to be born in the United States, and grew up surrounded by classical music, his father being the classical music radio host Ivor Hugh (born in Hammersmith, England). His mother was born in Shanghai, the daughter of missionary, Dr. Frank Rawlinson (born in Bath, England). Dr. Rawlinson's nine books, including a life of Christ in Chinese, are in the Yale University Divinity Library.

Hugh began playing the piano at three years old. In his early teens, however, rock and roll and soul won out. He played for a year as the pianist in an African-American gospel church and studied African drumming. He also studied piano

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Blind to Reason (RCA 1988) [01.09.1988, альбом]
  • Road to Freedom [01.11.1992, альбом]
  • An American Record [01.05.2010, альбом]
Название Материалы
Talk It Over

Страница создана 06.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!