- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Grant-lee Phillips - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Grant-lee Phillips - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 01.09.1963 - ...

Grant-Lee Phillips (born Bryan G. Phillips, September 1, 1963) is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Born in Stockton, California, Phillips began playing the guitar in his early teens and persevered throughout high school. At age 19, he moved to Los Angeles where he worked tarring roofs to fund evening classes at UCLA and the possibility of forming a band at weekends. He eventually dropped out of college and linked up with an old friend from Stockton named Jeffery Clark. In the late 1980s, Phillips lived on campus at CalArts with future wife Denise Siegel, whom he met at a party through a fellow student and first Shiva Burlesque bassist, James Brenner. Phillips informally took art classes, went to public lectures and film screenings, and immersed himself in the constant goings on of the school's World Music program until 1990. Shiva Burlesque released two LPs Shiva Burlesque

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Ladies' Love Oracle [1999, альбом]
  • Mobilize [2001, альбом]
  • Virginia Creeper [24.02.2004, альбом]
  • nineteeneighties [27.06.2006, альбом]
  • Strangelet [27.03.2007, альбом]
  • Winterglow [23.12.2008, сингл]
  • Little Moon [13.10.2009, альбом]
  • Walking in the Green Corn [16.10.2012, альбом]
  • The Narrows [18.03.2016, альбом]


  • 06-18-2000, KCRW RADIO, OPEN ROAD [18.06.2000, сборник]
Название Материалы
Age Of Consent
Boys Dont Cry
Buried Treasure
Far End Of The Night
Far End Of The Nights
Hickory Wind
Little Moon
Mona Lisa
One Morning
Return To Love
Spring Released
Strangest Thing
Wave Of Mutilation

Страница создана 10.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!