- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Goodbye Mr Mackenzie - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Goodbye Mr Mackenzie - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: - 1992

Goodbye Mr. Mackenzie (known informally as The Mackenzies) was a Scottish 1980s and 1990s rock group formed in Bathgate, near Edinburgh, Scotland. At the band's commercial peak, the line-up consisted of Martin Metcalfe on vocals, John Duncan on guitar, Fin Wilson on bass guitar, Shirley Manson and Rona Scobie on keyboards and backing vocals, and Derek Kelly on drums.

The Mackenzies were a popular local rock group, but were hindered by record company conflicts and inability to gain significant facclaim, record sales or chart positions outside of the U.K. Internationally, they are best known as the group of which Shirley Manson – the lead singer of alternative rock group Garbage – was once a member.

The band came to prominence in the late 1980s after releasing two independent label singles, and were eventually signed to Capitol Records. After charting in the UK with their debut album, Good Deeds and Dirty Rags, and single release "The Rattler

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Locked Inside Your Prison / Death of a Salesman [1984, сингл]
  • The Rattler [09.1986, сингл]
  • Face To Face [10.1987, сингл]
  • Good Deeds and Dirty Rags [1988, альбом]
  • Goodbye Mr. Mackenzie [01.08.1988, макси-сингл]
  • Open Your Arms [11.1988, сингл]
  • Goodwill City / I'm Sick Of You [07.1989, сингл]
  • Love Child [04.1990, сингл]
  • Blacker Than Black [06.1990, сингл]
  • Hammer and Tongs [06.1990, альбом]
  • The Rattler [1991, макси-сингл]
  • Now We Are Married [11.02.1991, сингл]
  • Five [1993, альбом]
  • Goodwill City Live [06.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Hard [10.1993, макси-сингл]
  • The Way I Walk... [10.1994, макси-сингл]
  • The Glory Hole [1995, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live: On the Day of Storms [03.1993]
  • The River Sessions/The Day of Storms [30.11.2005]


  • Fish Heads and Tails [13.11.1989, сборник]
  • Goodbye Mr. Mackenzie [19.03.1991, сборник]
  • Jezebel [07.1995, сборник]
Название Материалы
The Rattler

Страница создана 30.07.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!