- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Go Radio - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Go Radio - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 01.04.2007 - 06.10.2013

Go Radio was an American rock band from Tallahassee, Florida, formed by former Mayday Parade vocalist, guitarist and lyricist Jason Lancaster in April 2007.

The band toured with The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, A Day to Remember, as well as Mayday Parade. They played the entire Vans Warped Tour in 2011, and again during 2013, which was their last tour as a band.

The band announced their break-up on October 6, 2013. The disbandment was apparently due to the lead singer, Jason Lancaster, setting priorities and putting his family first. Lancaster said in an interview on The Gunz Show that this reason for the band's break up was completely false. Jason has no intention of stopping with his music and is writing new music. Lancaster said that he felt Go Radio had run its course as a band and it was time to move on to the next chapter of his life. Although they have parted, each of the band members plans to continue making music on their own.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Early Unreleased Demos [макси-сингл]
  • Welcome to Life [13.08.2008, альбом]
  • Why I'm Home [02.02.2009, сингл]
  • Do Overs and Second Chances [20.04.2010, альбом]
  • Lucky Street [28.02.2011, альбом]
  • Close the Distance [18.09.2012, альбом]
Название Материалы
All I Can Give You
Any Other Heart
Close The Distance
Dear Lucian Dance Forever
Forever My Father
Go To Hell
Goodnight Moon
Hear Me Out
Hold On
House Of Hallways
I Miss You
I Wont Lie
If Thats Tonight
In Our Final Hour
It's Not A Trap, I Promise
Kill The Beast
Letters And Love Notes
Live Learn Let Go
Lost And Found
Lucky Street
O Holy Night
Over Me
Ready Or Not
Redemption In The Verse
Rolling In The Deep
Singing With The King
Stay Gone
Strength To Stay

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!