- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Glennis Grace - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Glennis Grace - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Нидерланды (Голландия)
Даты: 19.06.1978 - ...

Glennis Grace (born as Glenda Hulita Elisabeth Batta, 19 June 1978, Amsterdam) is a singer from the Netherlands who in 2005 won the national selection in the Netherlands for the Eurovision Song Contest 2005 for the nation. Grace's song was the ballad My Impossible Dream, but she did not advance the semifinal. She was discovered after she won a Dutch TV talent show where she performed Whitney Houston's "One Moment in Time". In April 2011 she reached the top of the Dutch singles chart with a rendition of "Afscheid", originally made famous by Volumia!

  • Official homepage (Dutch)
  • Glennis Grace on Twitter
  • Glennis Grace at the Internet Movie Database
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Real Emotions [1996, альбом]
  • Secrets of My Soul [2003, альбом]
  • My Impossible Dream [2005, сингл]
  • My Impossible Dream [11.04.2005, альбом]
  • Hoe [22.10.2007, сингл]
  • Glennis [15.09.2008, альбом]
  • Afscheid [31.03.2011, сингл]
  • One Night Only [20.05.2011, альбом]
  • This Is My Voice [2012, альбом]
  • I'm Gonna Be Stronger [03.02.2012, макси-сингл]
  • One Christmas Night Only [15.11.2013, альбом]
  • Cover Story [06.02.2014, альбом]
  • Bitterzoet - Live & Studio Sessies [03.04.2015, альбом]


  • One Moment in Time: Het beste van Glennis Grace 1995–2010 [29.04.2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
Als Je Slaapt
Wil Je Niet Nog 1 Nacht

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!