- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Giardini Di Miro - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Giardini Di Miro - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Италия
Даты: 1997 - ...

Giardini di Mirò is an Italian post rock band from Cavriago, in the province of Reggio Emilia, Italy. The group’s music is a mix of psychedelia, shoegaze, dream pop, noise, post punk.

The band is formed by Jukka Reverberi (guitar, bass, live electronics, percussion vocals), Corrado Nuccini (guitar, vocals), Luca Di Mira (keyboards), Mirko Venturelli (bass, clarinet, saxophone), Emanuele Reverberi (violin, trumpet). From 2003 until 2011 the drummer was Francesco Donadello, now is Lorenzo Cattelani.

Giardini di Mirò was born in 1995 from a collaboration between the then university friends Corrado Nuccini and Giuseppe Camuncoli. In 1998 was the first self-produced EP and the first live performances.

The band’s discography is rich of publications. In addition to the five official albums there is a multitude of EP, remixes and unreleased collections with independent labels (2nd rec, Fictionfriction, Love Boat, Contact , Earsugar). The group

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • GDM [1999, макси-сингл]
  • Iceberg [1999, макси-сингл]
  • GDM vs. PMN [12.2000, альбом]
  • Rise and Fall of Academic Drifting [2001, альбом]
  • The Soft Touch EP [08.2002, макси-сингл]
  • Revolution on Your Pins! [01.05.2003, сингл]
  • Punk... Not Diet! [16.05.2003, альбом]
  • North Atlantic Treaty of Love, Part One [2005, макси-сингл]
  • Boys Scarves Are a Guide to Rebellion [11.2005, сингл]
  • North Atlantic Treaty of Love [09.06.2006, макси-сингл]
  • Dividing Opinions [22.01.2007, альбом]
  • New Year's Eve EP [28.12.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Il fuoco [04.09.2009, саундтрек]
  • Good Luck [23.03.2012, альбом]
  • Unluck [08.10.2012, макси-сингл]


  • The Academic Rise of Falling Drifters [11.11.2002, ремикс]
  • Hits for Broken Hearts and Asses [24.05.2003, сборник]
Название Материалы
Broken By

Страница создана 10.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!