- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Giant Squid - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Giant Squid - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: США
Даты: 2002 - 09.10.2015

Giant Squid is a post-metal, progressive rock band, based out of San Francisco, California since 2007, but originated from Sacramento, California in 2002, as well as a stint in Austin, Texas throughout 2006. The band is currently signed to Translation Loss Records out of Philadelphia, PA. They were previously signed to The End Records out of Brooklyn, NY. Current lineup contains founding members Aaron John Gregory (guitar, vocals) and Bryan Beeson (bass), as well as Jackie Perez Gratz (electric cello, vocals), Zack Farwell (drums), and Andrew Southard (keyboards, vocals).

Giant Squid was originally found in 2002 in Sacramento, California, after the members, Aaron John Gregory (guitar, lead vocals), Bryan Beeson (bass guitar), Bill Hughes (guitar), and Aurielle Zeitler (keyboards, vocals), had been playing in Northern California

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Metridium Field [2004, альбом]
  • Monster in the Creek [2005, альбом]
  • Giant Squid / Grayceon [2007, альбом]
  • The Ichthyologist [03.02.2009, альбом]
  • Cenotes [25.10.2011, альбом]
  • Minoans [28.10.2014, альбом]
Название Материалы
Blue Linckia Linckia Laevigata
Revolution In The Water
Throwing A Donner Party At Sea Physeter Catodon

Страница создана 03.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!