- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

George Morgan - Broken Candy Heart - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

George Morgan - Broken Candy Heart - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 156
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Broken Candy Heart
George Morgan
C                             F               C
When I last saw my darling we kissed and said goodbye

  F          C           D7                  G7
I promise to return soon she promised not to cry

     C                        F                C
Then longing for her laughter before we had to part

  F            C            G7                  C
I gave a heart shaped candy and said here is my heart

    F                         C
The candy fell between us and lay there on the ground

                            D7            G7
The broken tiny pieces were scattered all around

  C                          F               C
I gathered them and told her when we are far apart

F                         C       G7                C
Please spend your time in mending this broken candy heart

                        F                   C
Today I have her letter dear girl I used to know

    F             C         D7                  G7
The past has been forgotten by one that I loved so

    C                          F                 C
Too long you've been away dear I'm sorry but you see

  F                    C       G7                   C
A whole heart has been offered by one who cares for me

    F                         C
The tear stained letter ended and all too late I know

                          D7                       G7
There'll never be another whose love can thrill me so

C                                F                  C
I'll go through life without her and play a smiling part

F                   C      G7                C
While living with a memory of a candy broken heart
Добавлено: 08.05.2016
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 08.05.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!