- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Gareth Gates - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Gareth Gates - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 12.07.1984 - ...

Gareth Paul Gates (born 12 July 1984, Bradford, England) is an English singer-songwriter. He was the runner-up in the first series of the ITV 'talent show' Pop Idol. Gates has sold over 3.5 million records in the UK. He is also known for having a stutter, and has talked about his speech impediment publicly. Gates used the McGuire Programme to manage the problem and is now a speech coach with the programme.

In 2009, Gates moved into musical theatre, playing the title role in the West End production of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat at the Adelphi Theatre. In 2009–2011, Gates completed an eighteen-month stint as Marius, initially in the touring production and then in the West End production of Les Misérables. He also took the roles of Eddie in the musical Loserville, Warner in Legally Blonde in 2012 and Dean in Boogie Nights the Musical in Concert in 2013. He is now part of the pop group 5th Story, set up for

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Sunshine [сингл]
  • Unchained Melody [18.03.2002, сингл]
  • Anyone of Us (Stupid Mistake) [08.07.2002, сингл]
  • The Long and Winding Road [23.09.2002, сингл]
  • What My Heart Wants to Say [26.10.2002, альбом]
  • What My Heart Wants to Say [09.12.2002, сингл]
  • Spirit in the Sky [10.03.2003, сингл]
  • Go Your Own Way [22.09.2003, альбом]
  • Changes [09.04.2007, сингл]
  • Angel on My Shoulder [18.06.2007, сингл]
  • Pictures of the Other Side [25.06.2007, альбом]
Название Материалы
(I've Got No) No Self Control
All Cried Out
Anyone Of Us
Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
Anything is Possible
Christmas To Remember
Club Hoppin
Dance Again
Dance With Me
Enough Of Me
Flying Without Wings
Forever Blue
Freak My Baby
Go Your Own Way
Good Thing
Groove With Me
Help I'm Manufactured
I Got no Self Control
I Love You For Ever
I Need Your Love
It Ain't Obvious
It Happens Every Time
Just Say Yes
Last Christmas

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!