- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Furious George - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Furious George - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 1995 - 2000

Furious George is a punk rock band on Lookout Records and later, Recess Records. Fronted by George Tabb, it also included Evan Cohen (and later, Stevie "Ramone" Burkes) on bass guitar and Michael Harper on drums. Furious George released two full-length albums: Gets a Record in 1997, and V.M. Live in 1999, as well as a series of singles and EPs. George Tabb's band played as the character Richie's (Adrien Brody) punk band in the Spike Lee film Summer of Sam, released in 1999. Dee Dee Ramone and Joey Ramone have provided guest vocals on some of the band's work. Furious George is listed in the Encyclopedia of Punk by Brian Cogan with a forward by Penelope Spheeris. The band name is a parody to the book character, Curious George.

  • Goes Ape! CD EP (Lookout! Records 163, September 9, 1996)
  • Bananas 7" picture disc (Recess Records 042, 1997)
  • Gets a Record CD/12" LP
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Gets a Record! [15.07.1997, альбом]
  • V.M.Live Presents... [1999, альбом]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 04.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!