- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Franti Michael And Spearheads - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Franti Michael And Spearheads - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 1994 - ...

Michael Franti (born April 21, 1966) is an American rapper, musician, poet, spoken word artist and singer-songwriter. Michael Franti is known for having participated in many musical projects (most of them political with a political and social emphasis). He is the creator and lead vocalist of his current independent project, Michael Franti & Spearhead, a band that blends hip hop with a variety of other styles including funk, reggae, jazz, folk, and rock. He is also an outspoken supporter for a wide spectrum of peace and social justice issues, and he is especially an advocate for peace in the Middle East.

Michael Franti was born in Oakland, California. His mother, Mary Lofy, had Irish, German, and French ancestry, and his father, Thomas Hopkins, was of African-American and Native American descent. However, his mother put him up for adoption because she was afraid her family would not accept

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Hole in the Bucket [1994, макси-сингл]
  • People in tha Middle [1994, сингл]
  • Home [20.09.1994, альбом]
  • Chocolate Supa Highway [25.03.1997, альбом]
  • Soulshine [2001, макси-сингл]
  • Rock the Nation [24.04.2001, сингл]
  • Stay Human [15.05.2001, альбом]
  • Everyone Deserves Music [23.05.2003, альбом]
  • Yell Fire! [25.07.2006, альбом]
  • I Know I'm Not Alone [26.08.2006, макси-сингл]
  • All Rebel Rockers [09.09.2008, альбом]
  • Obama Song [06.01.2009, сингл]
  • The Sound of Sunshine [21.09.2010, альбом]
  • Say Hey (I Love You) (Giants version) [07.12.2010, сингл]
  • iTunes Live from SoHo [29.03.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Hey Hey Hey [08.04.2011, сингл]
  • I'll Be Waiting [03.06.2011, сингл]
  • The Sound of Sunshine (Italian version) [24.06.2011, сингл]
  • I’m Alive (Life Sounds Like) [30.04.2013, сингл]
  • All People [26.07.2013, альбом]
  • Same As It Ever Was (Start Today) [18.12.2014, сингл]
  • Once a Day [15.06.2015, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2003-01-29: (set 1) Miner's Foundry, Nevada City, CA, USA
  • The Live Radio Sessions
  • Live in Alaska [11.2005]
  • Power to the Peaceful Festival - 2005 [24.02.2009]
Название Материалы
We Dont Stop

Страница создана 23.07.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!