- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Forest Stream - Mel Kor - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Forest Stream - Mel Kor - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 241
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Forest Stream
Авторы текста: Forest Stream
Far away beyond the blackest ocean of blood on the boundless scope of lost

mainland of

Nameless Horror under pale nebulas united in mysterious runes I've found the

thing I've been

inspired. Night wind is bringing mournful sounds of bell, I count the

strikes - three times in

six, someone's will thickens the mist for me to step the ground where all

the sacred burn. No

beast, no bird, no even shade appears to sign the flow of time fang-shaped

towers of

hollow torment stand embraced by crimson flames. And I am coming into this

palace I see

the light I've never seen before, I am here to proselytize and stay forever

in this world of fire

and ice. I smell the frosty of ghostly halls on the rising stairway to the

abandoned throne,

and then saluting thee oh Winged One crowned with seven stars I hear "Kor me

o antie tae

taeirny!". New souls have to be born despite the curse we have been blinded

for the long

dark time in this realm of damned we are condemned to grief like gods of...

sorrow... I

came to seek the wisdom no one have ever got through chills of times and

land I came to

watch, yet here I dwell for winds of destiny persuade my mortal being to

stay forever with

this beauty... And in the apogee of the great triumph surrounded by their

ugly spawn

Heartless they'll find their logical end to disappear from life until the


(... So the powers were gifted to him to rule sway the destinies and to be

the part of all alive...)
Добавлено: 14.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!