- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Focus - Happy Nightmare Mescaline - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Focus - Happy Nightmare Mescaline - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 310
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Happy Nightmare Mescaline
     Em        D    Em
On a once in a life mescaline.

         G      A               B
Floating over a mountain, make the scene.

         Bm       A             F                  C
Step off into the sun, feel the blood through your run,

     Am        D    Em
On a once in a life mescaline.

Have a nightmare life long, live it through,
(Taste the beauty of a sweet red wine),
Grab for air, see your skin turning blue,
(Smell the freshness of the grass beneath the pines).
There's a man with three heads,
There's a girl with three beds,
See they're both running fast after me,
(Gonna catch you, gonna fill you full of love).

---Here it modulates up 1/2 step, so you can either quickly put a capo on the 1st fret 
play the same as above, or play the following chords---

          Bbm                Eb           Fm
Have your head filled to the top with big pearls,
(Feel the softness of a wild mountain silk),

         Ab             Bb          Csus4  C
Then you hear someone's dead in the world,
(Sink your body in a cold bath of milk)

        Cm             Bb
You can bet your sweet life

          F#            C#
That they fought with a knife,

            Bbm         D          Fm
See they're all running fast after me,
(Wanna kiss you, run their fingers through your hair).

Get a feeling deep inside that you're dead,
(Can't you hear the clock of life ticking loud?),
Try to run from the snake pit in your bed,
(Then you find what you thought could not be found).
Smell the nearness of the grave,
Wonder if you can be saved,
Oh the world's still running fast after me,
(When they get you, gonna give you everything).
Добавлено: 12.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!