- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

The Flying Luttenbachers - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

The Flying Luttenbachers - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1991 - 11.2007

The Flying Luttenbachers were an American instrumental unit led by multi-instrumentalist / composer / producer Weasel Walter. The Luttenbachers have created a large body of work focusing on an agenda of musical extremity and dissonance. Over the course of the band, the personnel has shifted numerous times around the artistic leadership of Walter, each line-up revealing a different part of the Flying Luttenbachers' aesthetic. The music has run a gamut from intense, all-acoustic free improvisation, to complex, modernistic rock composition; pure electronic noise to primitive punk-inspired jazz. The music defies idiomatic cliché and is steadfastly abstract, choosing to work outside of pre-existing genres in order to attain an original fusion. Walter has been quoted as drawing inspiration from the fields of hardcore punk, black metal, progressive rock, free jazz, no wave, electronic noise, contemporary classical, Balinese gamelan and Noh music.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Gods of Chaos [альбом]
  • 546 Seconds of Noise [1992, макси-сингл]
  • 1389 Seconds of Noise [01.07.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Constructive Destruction [1994, альбом]
  • The Flying Luttenbachers / No Safety [1994, макси-сингл]
  • Revenge of the Flying Luttenbachers [20.08.1996, альбом]
  • Destroy All Music [21.07.1998, альбом]
  • Alptraum [2000, альбом]
  • ...The Truth is a Fucking Lie... [25.09.2001, альбом]
  • Infection and Decline [05.05.2002, альбом]
  • Systems Emerge From Complete Disorder [2003, альбом]
  • The Void [2004, альбом]
  • Cataclysm [2006, альбом]
  • Incarceration by Abstraction [2007, альбом]
  • Destroy All Music Revisited [10.07.2007, альбом]
  • Trauma [2008, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Destructo Noise Explosion: Live at WNUR 2-6-92 [29.04.1996]


  • Retrospektiw III [1998, сборник]
  • Retrospektïw IV [2002, сборник]
  • Greatest Hits [31.10.2010, сборник]
Название Материалы
The Void Part 7

Страница создана 27.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!