- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Flotsam And Jetsam - Double Zero - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Flotsam And Jetsam - Double Zero - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 153
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Michael Gilbert, Eric Braverman, Jason Ward, Eric A.K., Kelly David Smith, Edward Carlson

Here comes the message from the antennae
Who knows how transmissions came
I've got the license a bag of passports
Even I don't know who I am
Howling bullets fly by so often
I can hear them buzz
I've lived in deserts, I've warred on cities
I don't even know where I was

Remember Israel and Korea
Kuwait's the best time I ever had
Had an accomplice who knew of nothing
I killed the best friend I had
Can't be too careful, can't use computers
They're gonna catch my disease
I work alone don't trust my own mother
Scratched out like ticks and fleas

Dial double zero
Call me whenever you have got a war
Home's where the guns are
My bed's the ammo and no one comes to my door
Dial double zero
Wherever you start a war

More of me going than I've got coming
They'll squeeze my blood through the skin
I shouldn't have wasted my education
Добавлено: 07.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 07.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!