- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Flashlight Brown - You Smell - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Flashlight Brown - You Smell - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 122
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
You Smell
Flashlight Brown
                              Flashlight Brown
                                 You Smell

A                   E
Sunday morning, headache's healed 

G                       B#m
Strapped into our chesterfield 
Caught our breath off the TV's chill 
Cat is dead on the window sill 
Brain is functioning cold as night 
This god-damned day is out of sight 
So much time to waste away 
Too much time, for just one day

      E     B#m           E   B#m             E  B#m
But still I caught a chill from skinny walking

                   E                             B#m                  AGDAGD
I'm caught off guard that you're still gorgeous when you smell. 

Hop the road to go and rent a flick 
First time out kind of makes me sick 
Today's breakfast won't take us far
Three cups of coffee and a candy bar 
Despite the fact we're going to fight today 
We'll scratch and win until our love's okay 
Screw on the couch and scream at the sun 
And maybe Monday morning won't ever come 

       B  C#m   E  F#       B C#m   E F#
And I'll never feel this home again 

The world outside gives us nothing to see They're blaring Black Cabbage on the CBC 
Coffee's gone around 3 pm 
I guess it's time to start drinking again 
All our friends come invade our home 
Kind of wish they'd just leave us alone 
Poser Jesus thinks your dad's too deep
But our salvation never came this cheap
Добавлено: 11.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!