- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fish - Garden Party - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fish - Garden Party - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 162
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Brian Jelliman, Diz Minnitt, Steve Rothery, Fish, Mick Pointer, Pete Trewavas, Mark Kelly
Авторы текста: Fish
Garden party held today, invites call the debs to play,

Social climbers polish ladders,

Wayward sons again have fathers,

"hello, dad!", "hello, dad!"

Edgy eggs and queuing cumbers,

Rudely wakened from their slumbers

Time has come again for slaughter on the lawns by still cam waters,

Its a slaughter, its a slaughter

Champagne corks are firing at the sun again

Swooping swallows chased by violins again

Straafed by strauss

They sulk in crumbling eaves again, oh God not again!

Aperitifs consumed en masse display their owners on the grass

Couples loiter in the cloisters, social leeches quoting chaucer

Doctors son, a parsons daughter where, why not and should they oughta

Please dont lie upon the grass, unless accompanied by a fellow,

May I be so bold as to perhaps suggest othello, perhaps suggest othello

Punting on the cam is jolly fun they say

Beagling on the downs, oh please do come they say

Rugger is the tops, a game for men they say, they say, good God they say

Im punting, Im beagling, Im wining, reclining, Im rucking, Im fucking, so welcome, its a party

Angie chalks another blue, mother smiles she did it too

Chitters chat and gossips lash, posers pose, pressmen flash, flash, [flash]

Smiles polluted with false charm, locking on to royal arms,

Society columns now ensured, returns to mingle with the crowds

Oh what a crowd

Oh, punting on the cam, oh please do come they say

Beagling on the downs, oh please so come they say

Garden party held today they say, oh please do come,

Oh please do come, they say.
Добавлено: 20.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 20.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!