- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fernando Ortega - Sing To Jesus - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fernando Ortega - Sing To Jesus - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 236
Sing To Jesus
Fernando Ortega
Chords at the bottom

E                         Abm                     F#                   Abm  
Come and see look on this mystery the lord of the universe nailed to a tree
E                         Abm                     F#                 Abm
Christ our God spilling his holy blood bowing in anguish his sacred head

B      Bsus4  B             F#               Abm     E/G#    Abm
Sing to Je-sus Lord of our shame Lord of our sinful hearts 
          E       E7M   E6 
he is our great Re-deem-er 
B                       F#               Abm      E   Abm         E
Sing to Jesus honor his name sing of his faithfulness pouring his life out 
E7M   C#    F#sus
un----to death

E                         Abm                         F# 
Come you weary and he will give you rest come you who mourn lay on his 
Abm    E                       Abm                F#               Abm
breast Christ who died risen in paradise giver of mercy giver of life

B      Bsus4  B             F#          Abm  E/G#   
Sing to Jesus his is the throne now and forever 
           E     E7M     E6
He is the king of hea---ven
B      Bsus4  B              F#             Abm               E       E7M  
Sing to Je--sus we are his own now and forever sing for the love our God 
C#     F#sus
has shone

Chords: (read vertically)

4fret            2fret                                   2fret
 Abm      F#     Bsus4    E/G#    E7M      E6      C#     F#sus
O--OOO  xx----  OO---O  ---O--  --OO--  ---O--  O--O-O  O---OO
------  xx--OO  ------  -OO---  -O----  -OO-O-  ----O-  ------
-OO---  xx-O--  --OO--  ------  ------  ------  --O---  -OOO--
------  xxO---  ----O-  O-----  ------  ------  -O----  ------
Добавлено: 25.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 25.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!