- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fear - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fear - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1977 - ...

Fear is a hardcore punk band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1977. The band is credited for helping to shape the sound and style of Californian hardcore punk. The group started out as part of the early California punk rock scene, and gained national prominence after an infamous 1981 performance on Saturday Night Live.

Frontman Lee Ving has been the band's only constant member. Since its formation, the band has gone through various lineup changes, and at one point, featured Flea of the Red Hot Chili Peppers on bass.

Fear was formed in 1977 by vocalist/guitarist Lee Ving and bassist Derf Scratch. They recruited guitarist Burt Good and drummer Johnny Backbeat to fill out the original lineup. In 1978, Fear released the single "I Love Livin' in the City". Shortly after this, Good and Backbeat left the band and were replaced by Philo Cramer and Spit Stix.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • I Love Livin in the City [1978, сингл]
  • The Record [1983, альбом]
  • More Beer [28.02.1985, альбом]
  • Budweiser [1993, сингл]
  • Have Another Beer with Fear [17.10.1995, альбом]
  • American Beer [05.09.2000, альбом]
  • The Fear Record [06.11.2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live For the Record [1991]
Название Материалы
Beef Balogna
Beef Baloney
Beef Bologna
Bomb The Russians
Drink Some Beer
Foreign Policy
Fresh Flesh
Fuck Christmas
Getting The Brush
Gimme Some Action
Have A Beer With Fear
I Am A Doctor
I Believe Ill Have Another Beer
I Dont Care About You
I Love Livin' in The City
I Love Living In The City
Lets Have A War
More Beer
New Yorks Alright If You Like Saxophone
New Yorks Alright If You Like Saxophones
No More Nothing
Now Your Dead
Null Detector
The Mouth Don't Stop (The Trouble Today With Women
The Mouth Dont Stop
Waiting For The Meat
We Destroy The Family

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!