- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fat Lady Sings - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fat Lady Sings - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Ирландия
Даты: - 01.1994

The Fat Lady Sings were a rock band initially from Dublin, Ireland, fronted by singer and songwriter, Nick Kelly. Almost immediately after forming, they relocated to London, and remained there for the rest of their eight-year career. They remained self-financed and self-managed for eighteen months, building a substantial live following. In January 1994, the band split when their frontman Kelly announced that he was quitting.

  1. "Broken Into"
  2. "Arclight"
  3. "Who Wants You"
  4. "Twist"
  5. "Love Turned Upside Down"
  6. "Deborah"
  7. "Man Scared"
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Johnson [альбом]
  • Twist [альбом]
Название Материалы
Drunkard Logic
Horse Water Wind
Johnny Sunrise
Show of Myself
Stealing a Plane
This Guitar
World Exploding Touch

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!